National Aquatic Safety Company

Staff

John L. Hunsucker, PhD., PE
Founder and President
281.337.5628
john@nascoaquatics.com

Chet Jacobson
Executive V.P. and Chief Operations Officer (COO)
979.693.1071
chet@nascoaquatics.com

Scott Davison
Senior Vice President of Research and Development
281.961.0628
scott@nascoaquatics.com

Charlotte (Char) Hunsucker
Vice-President of Operations
727.480.5828
char@nascoaquatics.com

Norm Matzl
Vice President of Operations
727.510.8038
norm@nascoaquatics.com

Dan Warren
Director of Organizational Development
832-431-6389
dan@nascoaquatics.com

Brian Cole
Director of Operations
609.741.0857
brian@nascoaquatics.com

Lou Livolsi
Operations Manager
973.760.0545
lou@nascoaquatics.com